Follow

Archers, make sure to save your Customization Data!

We'd hate to have you work hard on your Archer and potentially not be able to participate in the beauty contest if you press "Creation Complete" before taking your screenshots!

*If you press "Creation Complete" before taking your screenshots you will not be able to enter the customization window again.

If you forget to take your screenshots before completing your Archer, the support team is not able to recover your customization to your Archer.

Here is how you can save your customization so you can take screenshots even after your Archer has been created by creating a new Archer and loading the customization file.

  • Customize your Archer, then press Save File. This will save your customization after you press Confirm!

2018-12-05_434060500.PNG

2018-12-05_434074593.PNG

Issue not solved?

Submit a request