Available Classes

The classes currently available are:

Other classes will become available with future updates.

Each class will receive their Awakening at level 56. You will receive a second main weapon which you can switch between easily mid-combat. This means that at level 56, you can choose between two different gameplay styles, or even opt for a combination of both.

Issue not solved?

Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk