Follow

Can you speed up the 'Character Deletion' timer?

The support team does not have the ability to speed up the process.

The timer is implemented so that if you decided to keep your character you may cancel the deletion.

If you wish to have a character restored that was deleted, you may submit a ticket and if eligible we will restore it.

Thank you for your understanding.

Issue not solved?

Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk